Culture Events Application Contact & Enquiry

ページの本文です。

Schedule of ONLINE Ocha Summer Program 2021 for Global Leaders

2021年7月2日更新

Program Calendar 

Date Time (JST) Contents
June 8 (Tue) 9:00am-10:00am or 6:00pm-7:00pm Orientation for Japanese Language Course
June 21 (Mon)
- August 6 (Fri)
Project Work
(Culture and Society Course)
July 5 (Mon) 6:00pm-7:00pm Orientation for Natural Science and Technology
July 6 (Tue) 6:00pm-7:00pm Orientation for Japanese Society and Health
July 8 (Thu) 9:00am-10:00am Orientation for Gender, sexuality and globalization in contemporary Japan
July 12 (Mon) 6:00pm-7:30pm Special Lecture "KABUKI and MANGA" by Mr. Koki NAKAGAWA, GM SHUEISHA
Click here for more details

July 16 (Fri)

6:00pm-7:30pm Special Lecture "Science of umami taste : adaptation to gastronomic culture"
by Dr. Kumiko NINOMIYA
Click here for more details
July 17 (Sat)
/ July 25 (Sun)
9:00am-10:00am "Let's enjoy Japanese Language" for All Participants
July 17 (Sat)
/ July 18 (Sun)
/ July 24 (Sat)
6:00pm-7:00pm
July 24 (Sat) 9:00am-10:30am "Let's enjoy International Dialogue" for All Participants
August 1 (Sun) 6:00pm-7:30pm
July 25 (Sun) 6:00pm-7:00pm "Let's enjoy Student Exchange Event" for All Participants
August 1 (Sun) 9:00am-10:00am
July 19 (Mon)
- August 6 (Fri)
Check the program schedule Japanese Language Course
July 26 (Mon)
- August 2 (Mon)
Check the program schedule Lectures for Culture and Society Course
(Japanese Society and Health)
July 26 (Mon)
- August 2 (Mon)
Check the program schedule Lectures for Culture and Society Course
(Natural Science and Technology)
July 26 (Mon)
- August 3 (Tue)
Check the program schedule Lectures for Culture and Society Course
(Gender, sexuality and globalization in contemporary Japan)

August 7 (Sat)

9:00am-10:00am or 6:00pm-7:00pm Closing Ceremony for All Participants

Program Schedule

The program schedule of  "synchronized class" is posted here. 
For the participants; Please check the moodle for more details. Some classes request you to watch the pre-recorded video in advance.
2021timetableJL2021timetableJSH2021timetableNS2021timetableGender

Click Here to download the schedule of the Program (PDF)

関連ファイル / Related Files

» 2021timetableAll(PDF形式 60キロバイト)

» 2021timetableJL(PDF形式 32キロバイト)

» 2021timetableJSH(PDF形式 31キロバイト)

» 2021timetableNS(PDF形式 29キロバイト)

» 2021timetableGender(PDF形式 29キロバイト)

PDFファイルの閲覧には、Adobe Acrobat Reader DC(新しいウインドウが開き、お茶の水女子大学のサイトを離れます)が必要です。

  •  
  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加
  • facebook
  • twitter